The Free Market Speculator
The Free Market Speculator Podcast
Money Life with Chuck Jaffe
0:00
-20:28

Money Life with Chuck Jaffe

This episode, we discuss all things energy...

I was recently invited as a guest on Money Life with Chuck Jaffe to discuss the outlook for global energy markets and some of my top stock picks and pans in the sector.

Sometimes it’s tough for me to believe that I’ve been writing about investing in energy for more than 20 years now and my subscription-based advisory dedicated to the sector, Energy & Income Advisor, turned 10 years old last autumn.

I’ve been through breathtaking bull markets and vicious bear cycles in the past quarter century and I can truly say I believe the next few years will be the most profitable for energy investors of my career — I discuss some of the primary reasons for that in this podcast.

If you’d like to read more of my energy, economic and market commentary, please consider signing up for a free subscription to The Free Market Speculator via the link below.

Also, if you have any questions or comments for me, please leave them in the comments section below — I’ll try to respond directly, or in an upcoming post for The Free Market Speculator, to as many comments as possible.

Leave a comment

Finally, my colleague, Roger Conrad, and I are hosting a live webinar on February 2, 2023 at 2PM Eastern Time to discuss all things energy, including a look at some of our top recommendations for 2023. It’s free to attend and all registrants will receive a recorded copy of the webinar after the event. You can register, free of charge, by tapping here.

DISCLAIMER: This article is not investment advice and represents the opinions of its author, Elliott Gue. The Free Market Speculator is NOT a securities broker/dealer or an investment advisor. You are responsible for your own investment decisions. All information contained in our newsletters and posts should be independently verified with the companies mentioned, and readers should always conduct their own research and due diligence and consider obtaining professional advice before making any investment decision.

0 Comments
The Free Market Speculator
The Free Market Speculator Podcast
Building Real Wealth in Financial Markets
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Elliott Gue